This is wild.
This is wild.
Welcome to Pacers Digest! New around here? Here are three tips for making the forum a great place to talk about Pacers basketball.
- Log in. Even if you want to read instead of post, it's helpful because it lets you:
- Change your signature options. You can hide all signatures by choosing "Settings" (top right) then "General Settings" (middle left) and unchecking the box "Show Signatures" (in the "Thread Display Options" area).
- Create an ignore list. I know it may seem unneighborly. But you're here to talk about the Pacers, not argue with someone who's just looking for an argument. Most of the regular users on here make use (at least occasionally) of the "Ignore" feature. Just go to "Settings" -> "Edit Ignore List" and add the names.
Enjoy your time at PD!
It looks like he just got up for the last second play, started walked onto the court off the bench AS the game was going on....and didn't realize that he was actually on the court.
Last edited by CableKC; 10-23-2012 at 11:50 PM.
Ash from Army of Darkness: Good...Bad...I'm the guy with the gun.
This is David West, he is the Honey Badger, West just doesn't give a *****....he's pretty bad *ss cuz he has no regard for any other Player or Team whatsoever.
Good stuff. Thanks for posting.
Yeah, he's obviously just into the game like a fan might be, just putting his own physical movement behind his thoughts watching the play unfold. But it still could have cost them. It's a great catch for a fun story.
Also - Kemp at one time was a bad, bad dude.
Kemp was amazing.
Oh wow...thanks for pointing that out. lol I could have watched that 100 times and not
caught that with all the action going on.
Wait...according to the article at that time points scored by the 6th man, if not caught, still count? Holy crap. You could stick some stationary shooter on the bench for the last shot, have him wander off the bench to the corner 3 point line just in time to receive a pass, hit it, and even you are caught and they hit the foul shot you come out ahead! Is this still in the rules?