Quote Originally Posted by Hibbert55 View Post
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Yo King I don't know if you seen it yet but here some artwork and track listing.

June 21st

01. Empire
02. Internal Cannon
03. Divisions
04. Cutting the Ties
05. Pangaea
06. Carpe Diem
07. 740 Nights
08. Salt & Light
09. Poor Millionaire
10. 1/16/2011
11. Boys of Fall
12. Leveler
Nice! I can't wait.