Thread: Tonights Game

Default Tonights Game

Hey everyone, long time reader (admittedly probably everyday), but have never really posted much. Just some quick insight and short story. I am a student at Purdue, but currently down in Arizona on an internship for landscape architecture. First off, I want to apologize to everyone back in the great state of Indiana; I talked to my dad last night and he said they had snow and of course I responded that it was 78 degrees here and I was hot, needless to say when I come back for 2 weeks in mid-December I will be freezing. I also plan on coming to a game or two so AREA55 I hope to join you for those!!! Anyways, sorry for the life story. Tonight I will be lucky enough to be going to the game in Phoenix. I went to the owner of the company I am interning for (HUGE Suns fan) and asked her what the best and cheapest way to get tickets to the game tonight would be and she looked at me for a second, remembered I'm the biggest Pacers fan down here, and said, "Just go with me, but no wearing Pacers gear!" So, needless to say, tonight I will be rocking out some Pacers gear down in the 13th row behind the Pacers bench. I plan on taking my camera and going early. I believe the doors open at 5 so I will be going and hopefully seeing the shoot around. I know the chances aren't likely but maybe I can get a picture with my boy Roy, and McRoberts. EVERYONE enjoy the game tonight. You know you will have a great fan cheering them on down here in Phoenix. I will try and post some pictures tomorrow.
    -PLAY HARD-

2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to PacerKnight For This Useful Post:

Default Re: Tonights Game

Sounds like you have some great seats! Enjoy the game. I'm looking forward to seeing the pictures you take.

Sounds like you have some great seats! Always fun for us out of town fans to be able to see the Pacers in person. I think some of the people in Indy take that for granted sometimes.