Thread: Season Ticket Holders Fieldhouse Tour...

Indy's Wild Wild West Side: 8 sec-check...Club Rio-check...Cloud 9-check

Sports Logo Sports Logo Sports Logo

Default Season Ticket Holders Fieldhouse Tour...

Tonight was one of the touring sessions of the Fieldhouse for Pacer season ticket holders. For me... it was a first since, I'm new to the season ticket fold. One thing that I wanted to ask some of you that have went on this tour before...Have they ever toured the Pacers Locker Room? Our tour guide made a large deal about this is the first tour that actually got to get into the locker room. She seemed believable on it, but I just wanted to check with some of you that may have done the tour before.

One of the things that my wife noticed in the Pacers locker room was that their was a Stall for R. Wright and E. Gill, but not one with Brewer's name on it. Hmm....maybe he isn't comming back?!?

The definate highlight about today's tour was Quinn Buckner was there and said hi to some of us and shook hands. One of the lowlights was being told we would see Larry Bird and Donnie's Office..Then seeing a shut and locked door.

All and all we seen a lot of the behind the scene stuff buried deep in Conseco that was very interesting like the Visitors locker room. Yes, it was about 10 degrees cooler in there...I couldn't tell you if the faucets only ran cold water. Seen the Officials Locker room from the outside. When I looked inside I did see...

vetta:
    We seen the "Miller Family Suite" that is in the founders level...Very nice! We were told about the party suites on the Founders level. For only $5000/game you and 22 of your closest friends can have your own party suite. If you have more then a modest 22...You can rent the Party Suite in the Club Level and seat 50 of your best buds for only the low cost of $7500/game. Food and Beverages...Not Included!