Do not accidentally hit the "switch pos" button when you have a single position player selected. The software will DROP your player. Luckily, I was able to hit the "back button" on my browser a few times and hit submit again and I got my boy back. But now it says that I picked him up today, when I picked him up a while ago.

Don't be like me.