Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Roll Call!

Default Re: Roll Call!

I'm a Sophomore at Ball State, majoring in education.

Obvoiusly I'm a big Pacers fan, for evidence see: This place.

I'll turn 20 this May

I'm the head duck around here, so I HAVE to spend WAY too much time around here

Sports Logo

I am a moron from Fort Wayne (I say moron because I let my boss talk me into coming back to the home office from Florida the home office is in Fort Wayne and it is d@mn cold here)

I am 32 and also spend way too much time in here.

Indy resident. Too old - sometimes crotchity. Name says it all. Been a fan since the first game ever played. Well, the first Pacer game anyway ( smartasses). Career in sports on the professional and international level.
    The best exercise of the human heart is reaching down and picking someone else up.

I've lived in the Indianapolis area for the better part of my life and a life long Pacers fan. I was well on my way to a find career in software when I was derailed by getting laid off twice in less than a year. Now I am trying to make a career in real estate, but it is tough sledding.

Nerd.
    Mood

Sports Logo Sports Logo Sports Logo Sports Logo Sports Logo

22 year old guy from Greenwood...

Pharmaceutical Research Scientist, graduated from school in '03 from Franklin College, in good ol' Franklin, IN...with a major in Pre-Med/Biology and minors in Math and Chemistry...

Long time University of Michigan fan...so, don't hate me...lol

Mood

I'm badinf.... errr naturallystoned and I'm an an alcoh... errr 20 year old para-legal major at VU.... ed:
    * Most Humorous Poster Nominee (2004, 2005, 2010)
    * Off Topic Post of the Year Winner (2009)
    * Off Topic Thread of the Year Nominee (2010)

Formerly a naturallystoned, badinfluence...

Senior at Indiana University down here in Bloomington, majoring in Informatics/Computer Science. 29 years old, will be 30 in September .