Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Why all the movement?

Hybrid View

Default Why all the movement?

I'm fairly new to PD and I was wondering why all the subject were being moved? If it's about the Pacers then I don't see point of not allowing it in the Pacers section? If this a place where you can go to talk Pacers, then you should be able to talk Pacers whether it's negative/positive, on-court/off-court. If it's about our team then why not have it in the Pacers section?

If any longtime members can help answer this, it would be greatly appreciated.

Default Re: Why all the movement?

I'd also like to know..
    Thank you Jeff.

Cheeseburger in Paradise Los Angeles's Avatar

Evidently it's not basketball related.
    “Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” - Winston Churchill

“If you can't be a good example, then you'll just have to serve as a horrible warning.” - Catherine Aird

There's more movement because JO is sitting out.......
    PSN: MRat731 XBL: MRat0731

Quote Originally Posted by MagicRat View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote

The whole thread-moving endeavor seems to be pretty frivolous.

amazing!!!

Great!
    Thank you Jeff.

The last couple of years have brought much negativity. Some are kinda sick of it, including me. It appears many people still want to argue, **** and moan. The topics are still open for debate in politics. Those in charge just don't want the main board flooded with 50,000 "Tinsley's a thug", "What self respecting male adult is out after midnight", "Let's just cut these bozo's and play Dunleavy at the point and try to get Oden next year" threads. They've made it clear that the subject has been covered, beaten to death and there is nothing left to say about it, so don't start any more threads or they'll be moved to the least used forum on the board.

The funny part will be when this thread gets moved.