PDA

View Full Version : Starting Line-ups from Pacers V Raptors

Roaming Gnome
02-02-2011, 01:10 AM
I was just messing around with the video mode on the new camera I just purchased. I figured our starting lineups would be a great place to start since I'm looking to record the starting lineups in OKC, DAL & HOU for the Pacers road trip that Seth, myself and our significant others are going on in early March. I figure it would be nice for the forum fans that don't really get to the see the starting lineups because they rarely do them on TV.

It doesn't hurt that we are introducing a new coach in this game...
I apologize in advance for shaky camera work.... I'm not an expert by any means!

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="560" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0L1z1VUiEJM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowFullScreen></iframe>

sobleski
02-02-2011, 01:15 AM
It's nice that they actually announce our coach with the team now!

CableKC
02-02-2011, 01:23 AM
Wait a sec....a small contingent of PD Members are going to take a road Trip to follow the Pacers around the NBA?

presto123
02-02-2011, 02:31 AM
Thanks.....I enjoyed that. Been a while since I've been down there. More cheerleader ZOOM next time:dance:

Peck
02-02-2011, 02:56 AM
d@mn makes me sick to my stomach that I didn't make that game.:(

Thank you for sharing that. God I wish I could have been there to see Vogel's first game.

CircleCity3318
02-02-2011, 03:49 AM
That was great thanks!

31andonly
02-02-2011, 05:04 AM
I love the Zombie nation tune in Conseco.

Kaufman
02-02-2011, 06:17 AM
awesome to see that after being away for indy for a number of years now and no televised home games for those away.