View Full Version : Journalists McCoy, Moran to receive Gowdy Award [ESPN]

07-14-2007, 12:10 AM
Al McCoy, the longtime Phoenix Suns broadcaster, and Malcolm Moran, who spent three decades covering college sports for four newspapers, will receive the 2007 Curt Gowdy Media Awards from the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

More... (http://sports.espn.go.com/nba/news/story?id=2936255&campaign=rss&source=NBAHeadlines)