PDA

View Full Version : Roll Call!

Hicks
01-26-2004, 01:36 PM
I'm a Sophomore at Ball State, majoring in education.

Obvoiusly I'm a big Pacers fan, for evidence see: This place. :D

I'll turn 20 this May :o

I'm the head duck around here, so I HAVE to spend WAY too much time around here :laugh: :cry: :laugh: :)

Ragnar
01-26-2004, 01:39 PM
I am a moron from Fort Wayne (I say moron because I let my boss talk me into coming back to the home office from Florida the home office is in Fort Wayne and it is d@mn cold here)

I am 32 and also spend way too much time in here.

:dance: :pepper:

ABADays
01-26-2004, 01:43 PM
Indy resident. Too old - sometimes crotchity. Name says it all. Been a fan since the first game ever played. Well, the first Pacer game anyway ( :rolleyes: smartasses). Career in sports on the professional and international level.

tseramid
01-26-2004, 01:46 PM
I've lived in the Indianapolis area for the better part of my life and a life long Pacers fan. I was well on my way to a find career in software when I was derailed by getting laid off twice in less than a year. Now I am trying to make a career in real estate, but it is tough sledding.

Stryder
01-26-2004, 02:00 PM
22 year old guy from Greenwood...

Pharmaceutical Research Scientist, graduated from school in '03 from Franklin College, in good ol' Franklin, IN...with a major in Pre-Med/Biology and minors in Math and Chemistry...

Long time University of Michigan fan...so, don't hate me...lol

Natston
01-26-2004, 02:12 PM
I'm badinf.... errr naturallystoned and I'm an an alcoh... errr 20 year old para-legal major at VU.... :unimpressed:

rabid
01-26-2004, 02:15 PM
Senior at Indiana University down here in Bloomington, majoring in Informatics/Computer Science. 29 years old, will be 30 in September :( .

Grew up in Indy, my dad used to take me to games in high school (late 80s-early 90s). Became a diehard fan during/after the 1994 playoffs.

I spend wayyyy too much time here. :D

efx