PDA

View Full Version : chat room



redwillow
08-10-2006, 08:15 PM
When I click on the chat room it says I need to accept the pop up but I don't see one. I turned my blocker off. I am unable to use the chat room as of now. Is it up and running?

Pig Nash
08-10-2006, 08:19 PM
To my knowledge, it's only to use during games.

redwillow
08-10-2006, 08:20 PM
Well, it is during a game. :)
Colt's are up 7-0.