PDA

View Full Version : Is anyone listening to Rick's show right now?

Indyfan
04-06-2006, 07:30 PM
They are addressing some very interesting things that may answer some of our questions and debates.

CableKC
04-06-2006, 07:30 PM
damn...forgot about it.

I will listen to what's left.

CableKC
04-06-2006, 07:35 PM
Breaking news in Rick's show.......some building in Lawrence (sp?) Indy just got quarantined cuz somebody got violently sick cuz she played some CD that she found. Turns out that its a false alarm...but they are still trying to figure out what caused her to get sick.

Indyfan
04-06-2006, 07:36 PM
I'm not good at recapping things, maybe MagicRat will post this later. Rick is actually speaking to many of the criticisms which have been talked about on here.

CableKC
04-06-2006, 07:41 PM
Completely OT question of the night.........some friend of Carlisle named "speedway" calls Carlisle and asks him about his dogs. Then Carlisle goes off on some Canadian Golfer......talk about being OT.

Indyfan
04-06-2006, 07:45 PM
Rick thinks Peja will resign with us.

Indyfan
04-06-2006, 07:46 PM
If we can win 4-5 more games we'll probably make the playoffs, if we win 7/8 then we'll prob. get the sixth spot. Need to win a road game, so tomorrow is really important to us.

Indyfan
04-06-2006, 07:48 PM
End of games and lack of time outs...

You have to be able to get to the end of the game with a chance to win, so sometimes we have to use them to even get a chance a win. When the other team gets going you have to stop the action, and regroup. Got this philosphy from Chuck Daily.

CableKC
04-06-2006, 07:49 PM
Ohh...tough question......"what do you think of Bob Kravitz comments about the team tuning you out?"

sweabs
04-06-2006, 07:57 PM
Then Carlisle goes off on some Canadian Golfer......

Remember the name? :D

Indyfan
04-06-2006, 07:59 PM
Remember the name? :D

Moe Norman.

Will Galen
04-06-2006, 08:03 PM
Someone want to recap please?

Unclebuck
04-06-2006, 08:04 PM