PDA

View Full Version : FYI- NBA league PASS is free this week



Kstat
01-23-2006, 01:50 PM
Starting today through sunday, It'll be free, so take advanatge of it while you can.

indygeezer
01-23-2006, 01:52 PM
Starting today through sunday, It'll be free, so take advanatge of it while you can.



I'm on Comcast Cable...nothing is ever free there.

Kstat
01-23-2006, 01:53 PM
I'm on Comcast Cable...nothing is ever free there.

Amen to that.

CableKC
01-23-2006, 01:54 PM
I saw that.....I get to see 2 Pacer games for free.

:woohoo:

Deadshot
01-23-2006, 02:10 PM
I already own LP for cable, but they have the Dish Network at work, so I might be able to catch some of the game there. This makes working all weekend not seem as bad.

Ragnar
01-23-2006, 02:23 PM
I know its free on Direct TV this week they have been showing adds for it. Is it available for the other service providers?

Kstat
01-23-2006, 02:25 PM
My guess would be all digital cable and satellite TV subscribers.

SpADeD
01-23-2006, 02:31 PM
Sweet deal. Thanks for the heads up.

317Kim
01-23-2006, 03:41 PM
:yes: thanks for tellin me that!!!!!

SoupIsGood
01-23-2006, 04:06 PM
This would have bee nice to have yesterday :unimpress

Napptown
01-23-2006, 04:07 PM
I have Comcast Digital(HD, makes Pacer games even better)and I know they will have it for free. At east they did to start the year.

Mr.ThunderMakeR
01-23-2006, 04:10 PM
Seriously, thanks for posting this, I never would have known otherwise. Its adverstised at the top of nba.com but I usually ignore everything but the headlines on the front page.

Deadshot
01-23-2006, 08:20 PM
Now that I'm back from work I can say that its not on Dish Network...

denyfizle
01-23-2006, 08:41 PM
thanks for the assist KStat

Kaufman
01-23-2006, 08:42 PM
How bout Kentucky Brightpoint? You think it'd be free here in Tucky??

Shade
01-23-2006, 08:53 PM
Anyone know if it's available on Comcast cable (non-digital)?

Yeah, I know it's a long shot, but... :(

Hicks
01-23-2006, 08:55 PM
Has to be digital cable.

Moses
01-23-2006, 09:39 PM
I put my Dishnetwork account # in and it didn't work. Oh well, Figures.

SycamoreKen
01-23-2006, 10:53 PM
Time Warner DC has it. I remembered it just in time to see the melt down this evening.

timmanis2000
01-23-2006, 11:00 PM
<TABLE id=HB_Mail_Container height="100%" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0 UNSELECTABLE="on"><TBODY><TR height="100%" width="100%" UNSELECTABLE="on"><TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width="100%" background="" height=250 UNSELECTABLE="off">Thanks for the heads up.</TD></TR><TR UNSELECTABLE="on" hb_tag="1"><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 1pt" height=1 UNSELECTABLE="on">
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

timmanis2000
01-23-2006, 11:02 PM
<TABLE id=HB_Mail_Container height="100%" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0 UNSELECTABLE="on"><TBODY><TR height="100%" width="100%" UNSELECTABLE="on"><TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width="100%" background="" height=250 UNSELECTABLE="off"></TD></TR><TR UNSELECTABLE="on" hb_tag="1"><TD style="FONT-SIZE: 1pt" height=1 UNSELECTABLE="on">
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>Can anyone tell me why everytime I post my post is a few words and it takes up so much room

Hicks
01-23-2006, 11:07 PM
There's HTML code in your posts. Where are you accessing from?

OnlyPacersLeft
01-23-2006, 11:26 PM
wooooooooo my idiot company (adelphia) doesn't have crap? They will be merging with comcast soon so that's probably why.