PDA

View Full Version : How do you put pictures in your Sig line?



abington
12-26-2005, 11:13 PM
Just wondering, I can't seem to figure it out. Its easy for the avater but i'm comletley lost how you get anything but plain text as your signature.

317Kim
12-26-2005, 11:55 PM
I was wondering too. I tried yesterday but no luck

Hicks
12-27-2005, 12:08 AM
[*img]http://www.wherever.com/image.jpg[/img] without the *

Keep in mind we have set size limits (check the Rules announcement)

317Kim
12-27-2005, 12:13 AM
ok thanks! :)

rel
12-27-2005, 02:23 AM
use www.imageshack.us or www.photobucket.com to host any pictures you have saved on the pc

they will then give you a url to be able to use it

.......................................


or...if you have a .jpg pic from online...just add and around the url